Contact Us

Mission & Vision

Click HereHistory

Click HereMeet the Staff

Click HereSupport MSP

 

Multicultural Services and Programs

University of Georgia
404 Memorial Hall
Athens, GA 30602

Click HereGoogle Map

Phone: 706-542-5773
Fax: 706-542-8478

Email: mspinfo@uga.edu

Dotted line

Meet the Staff

Zoe Johnson Zoe M. Johnson
Director of Multicultural Services and Programs
zoe@uga.edu
Dora Frias

Dora S. Frias
Assistant Director
dora@uga.edu

Megan Pendleton

Megan Pendleton
Senior Coordinator
meganrp@uga.edu

Sandra Goolsby

Sandra Goolsby
Administrative Assistant II
sgoolsby@uga.edu

Mrs. Sandra is a native Athenian. ¬†She joined the office in 2004 after retiring with thirty years of service in the business industry. ¬†During retirement, she returned to school to study Marketing and Management which set her on a new career path in Student Affairs.  She enjoys listening to and working with students and has a passion for planning events.

Dohyun Ahn

Dohyun Ahn
Graduate Assistant

Cori Bazemore

Cori Bazemore
Doctoral Intern
bazemore@uga.edu

Dorothy Charles Dorothy Charles
Graduate Assistant
dorothyc@uga.edu
Irfa Hirani Irfa Hirani
Graduate Assistant
ihirani@uga.edu
Brandon Newell

Brandon Newell
Graduate Assistant
bnewell8@uga.edu

 

Text Only Version | Submit a Complaint
University of Georgia Camous Life & the Office of the Dean of Students Division of Student Affairs